Home > Uncategorized > Yikes! Yesterday couldn’t be avoided…

Yikes! Yesterday couldn’t be avoided…

Hey gang, sorry for not posting yesterday. The schedule here is pretty tight, and can be thrown off by something as random as my roommate locking me out (we have to share a key). Long and short of it is I couldn’t get into my room ’til about 10:30 last night, at which point the Romanian bartender offered me as much wine as I could drink to stay up and talk with him.

According to Mancode, it is impossible to dodge such a request from a Romanian bartender. I simply had to man up and drink with him. Sadly, with a 5am wake-up call, this left me no time to post. I apologize, as I think some people have gotten used to my daily missives. Even if no one else has, I’ve come to expect it from myself, and I’m going to try to be a little more diligent in the future. Simply too much cool stuff happens in a day to let it pile up like this.

I’m going to do a few separate posts today, to try to maintain some thematic cohesion. And thanks to those of you that have posted in the comments section, please let me know if there is anything in particular you want to know more about.

Vagabond

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment